Millinocket Historical Society
Officers and Directors
2018 – 2019


President – David Cyr

Vice President – Mark Bigge

Secretary – 

Treasurer/Reg. Agent – John L. McManus

Curator – Trudy Wyman

Assistant Curator – Leola DuBois

Directors (In addition to the Officers listed above)

Patricia St. John

Linda Campbell

David Duplisea

Anna Sears
Barbara Waters

Eugene Nice

Membership Information

The Millinocket Historical Society has membership plans available for you!

  • Individual – Any person 18 years or older may become a member for a fee of $10 per year.
  • Family – Any person holding an active/current individual membership may include his/her immediate family members that are under 18 years of age.
  • Lifetime – Any Individuals who pays the one-time membership fee of $100.
  • Honorary-These memberships are at the discretion of the board of directors.

We have our regular meetings for members on the 3rd Thursday of every month>. The meetings are held at 80 Central Street, Millinocket. All members are welcomed and encouraged to attend.

If you would like to become a member of the society or would like to renew* your membership, simply make a check or money order out to: “Millinocket Historical Society” and mail your check to:

Millinocket Historical Society
PO Box 11
Millinocket, ME 04462

(please write the word “Membership” on the memo line, Thank You!)

*typically due in May